Jens Grote
1. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 0151-52619084

E-Mail: jens.grote@pvautomotive.de


Tim Heiermann
Jugendvorstand
Tel.: 0157-34664537
E-Mail: tim.heiermann1993@gmx.de


Heike Herrmann
Fachgruppenleiterin Senioren und Trendsport
Telefon: 0151/58752942
E-Mail: heikeherrmann61@gmx.de

Jörg Marré
Schriftführer
Tel.:
E-Mail: joerg.marre@t-online.de


Heinz Herrmann
Beisitzer


Anke Bäcker
Kindervertreterin
Tel: 02352/23482
Handy: 0163/33226292
E-Mail: anke@baecker-tiefbau.de

Dirk Grote
Kassierer
Tel.:
E-Mail: KassiererTVW@outlook.de

Julian Remmert
Pressewart
Telefon: 0170/9195753
E-Mail: julian.remmert@gmail.com


Rainer Bartelt
Fachgruppenleiter Tischtennis
Telefon: 02352/31700
E-Mail: Bartelt@tv-wiblingwerde.de

Thomas Bäcker
Sportlicher Leiter
Tel: 02352/22629
Handy: 0163/3226290
E-Mail: thomas@baecker-tiefbau.de


Veronika Wilke
Fachgruppenleiterin Leichtathletik
E-Mail: veronika.wilke@tu-dortmund.de